Alberta Barley

menu button

Staff

Contact us

Reception
Sandra Fields
reception@albertawheatbarley.com
Alberta Barley: 403.291.9111
General Manager
Tom Steve
tsteve@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7900
CFO & Director of Human Resources
Syeda Khurram
skhurram@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6264
Director of Research
Lauren Comin
lcomin@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6252
Business Development and Markets Manager
Geoff Backman
gbackman@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7908
Government Relations & Policy Manager
Shannon Sereda
ssereda@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6263
Communications Manager
Victoria Decker
vdecker@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7906
Grower Relations Manager
Brian Kennedy
bkennedy@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7904
Research Program Manager
David Simbo
dsimbo@albertabarley.com
403.219.6259
Financial Controller
Irene Lano
ilano@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6267
FarmCash Program Accounting Manager
Mariam Kamran
mkamran@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7912
Agronomy Research Extension Specialist 
Jeremy Boychyn
jboychyn@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6261
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Erin Tateson
etateson@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7902
Marketing & Events Lead
Megan Evans
mhall@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7911
Policy & Markets Analyst
Sam Green
sgreen@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7903
Accounting Coordinator
Tania Galanis
tgalanis@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7909
Associate Editor, GrainsWest
Ian Doig
idoig@grainswest.com
403.219.7910
Sales and Design Lead, GrainsWest
Tommy Wilson
twilson@grainswest.com
403.219.6265
Check-Off Administrator
Adaly Gordillo
agordillo@albertabarley.com
403.219.6251