Alberta Barley

menu button

Barley Merchants

Company Name Telephone     Email Specialty
Agro Source Ltd. Don Biegel 250.782.4449   agro2@telus.net Feed
Canada Malting Robert Chappell 403.539.6272   robert.chappell@canadamalting.com Malt/Feed/Food
Cargil Gerald Girard 204.947.6131   gerald_girard@cargill.com Malt
Cargill Phil Oswald  204.947.6332   phil_oswald@cargill.com  Feed
Cattleland Feed Yards Keith Gregory 403.934.4030 ext. 103   ap@cattleland.ca Feed
Coro View Farms Ltd. Brent Heidecker 403.578.2788   brent.coroview@xplornet.com Feed
CorNine Commodities Brandon Motz 403.782.3000   brandon@cornine.ca Feed/Malt
Louis Dreyfus Barry Petras 403.205.3322   barry.petras@ldcom.com Malt/Feed/Food
Malteurop Canada Ltd. Derek Prel 414.649.0242   derek.prell@malteurop.com Malt/Feed
Market Place Commodities Ltd. Jim Beausekom 403.394.1711   jim@marketplacecommodities.com  Feed
Parrish & Heimbecker Shayne Murphy

204.987.4455

  smurphy@pandh.ca Feed
Paterson Grains  Jeff Sigurdson 204-956-2090   jsigurdson@patersongrain.com Malt/Feed
Prairie Malt Ltd. David Klinger 306.948.7944   david_klinger@prairiemalt.com Malt
Rahr Malting Kevin Sich 403.747.4235   ksich@rahr.com  Malt/Feed
Richardson International  Dale Matchett 204.934.5305   dale.matchett@richardson.ca  Malt/Feed
Scoular Canada Ltd. Jeff Vipond 403.720.9050   JVipond@scoular.com  Malt/Feed
Shafer Commodities Inc.  Michelle Balderson 403.328.5066   mbalderson@shafercom.com  Malt/Feed/Food
Stony Plain Seed Cleaning Association Chris Newbergher 780.963.2581   chrisn@spseed.ca  Feed/Food
 Stony Plain Seed Cleaning Association Blair Peregrym 780.963.2581   bperegrym@spseed.ca Feed/Food
Sunrise Foods International Kelly Anderson 306.986.1472 kanderson@sunrisefoods.ca Malt/Feed/Food (Organic)
Sunrise Foods International  Tom Allen 306.986.1473   tallen@sunrisefoods.ca  Malt/Feed/Food (Organic)
Viterra Jon White 306.569.4554   jon.white@viterra.com Malt/Feed
WA Grains and Pulses Christian Chivilo 403.337.2488   christian.chivilo@wagrain.ca Feed/Malt
WA Grains and Pulses  Juan Rico 416.848.7075   juan.rico@wagrain.ca  Feed/Malt (Export)
Westlock Terminals (NGC) Ltd. Cliff Bell  780.349.7034   cliff.bell@westlockterminals.com Malt/Feed
Wilbur-Ellis Company Jordan Brown  604.990.8700   jbrown@wecon.com Malt/Feed