Alberta Barley

menu button

Staff

Contact us

Reception
Tania Galanis
reception@albertawheatbarley.com
Alberta Barley: 403.291.9111
CFO & Director of Human Resources
Syeda Khurram
skhurram@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6264
Team Lead Check-off & Project Accountant
Asad Mahmood
amahmood@albertabarley.com
403.219.6268
Check-Off Administrator 
Adaly Gordillo
agordillo@albertabarley.com
403.219.6251
Senior Accountant (joint with AWC)
Irene Lano
ilano@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6267
Data Entry Administrator (joint with AWC)
Andrea Barwich
abarwich@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7950
Market Development and Policy Manager
Shannon Sereda
ssereda@albertabarley.com
403.219.6263
Policy & Markets Analyst (joint with AWC)
Sam Green
sgreen@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7903
Research Manager
David Simbo
dsimbo@albertabarley.com
403.219.6259
Communications Coordinator
Ellen Cottee
ecottee@albertabarley.com
403.219.7914
Sales and Design Lead, GrainsWest
Tommy Wilson
twilson@grainswest.com
403.219.6265
Associate Editor, GrainsWest
Ian Doig
idoig@grainswest.com
403.219.7910