Alberta Barley

menu button

Staff

Contact us

Reception
Tania Galanis
reception@albertawheatbarley.com
Alberta Barley: 403.291.9111
General Manager
Rob Davies
rdavies@albertabarley.com
403.219.6262
Chief Financial Officer & Director of Human Resources
Syeda Khurram
skhurram@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6264
Project Accountant
Asad Mahmood
amahmood@albertabarley.com
403.219.6268
Accountant (joint with AWC)
Irene Lano
ilano@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.6267
Data Entry Administrator (joint with AWC)
Andrea Barwich
abarwich@albertawheatbarley.com
403.219.7950
Check-Off Administrator 
Adaly Gordillo
agordillo@albertabarley.com
403.219.6251
Research Manager
Garson Law
glaw@albertabarley.com
403.219.6259
Market Development and Policy Manager
Shannon Sereda
ssereda@albertabarley.com
403.219.6263
Communications Manager &
Managing Editor of GrainsWest magazine
Trevor Bacque
tbacque@albertabarley.com tbacque@grainswest.com
403.219.6266
Communications Coordinator
Ellen Cottee
ecottee@albertabarley.com
403.219.7914
Marketing and Events Lead
Teresa Falk
tfalk@albertabarley.com
403.219.6269
Associate Editor, GrainsWest
Tyler Difley
tdifley@grainswest.com
403.219.7910
Magazine Production & Sales Coordinator, GrainsWest
Tommy Wilson
twilson@grainswest.com
403.219.6265