Alberta Barley

menu button

Governance Committee

The governance committee is chaired by Alberta Barley Vice Chair and Region One Director Dave Bishop, and also includes Chair and Region Three Director Jason Lenz, Region Two director Jeff Nielsen and Region Six Director Ed Tollefson. Alberta Barley delegates Doug Robertson, Harold Haugen and Bernie Klammer also sit on the committee.

The committee oversees Alberta Barley’s board governance. It is responsible for annual strategic planning and updating Alberta Barley’s board manual when necessary.

For more information, please contact:

Jason Lenz
General Manager
Alberta Barley
Tel: (403) 291-9111